play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07360 717305
Unit 17, Fort Street, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB1 5EL

Customer reviews of H M Motors

At H M Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H M Motors

H M Motors
5
5.0

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car bought

    By Jordan S on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and helped me with everything I needed , would highly recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Pleasant buying experience

    By Simon M on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Totally pleasant buying experience. The salesman was courteous and answered all my questions, showed me all the paperwork and was patient and not pushy., the car is amazing and a pleasure to drive. Would definitely use HM Motors again


  • 5

    By Rebecca G on 17 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my BMW from dealership. The customer service and aftercare from beginning to end has simply been amazing and I cannot fault them at all.


  • 5

    Fantastic car dealer!!!!

    By Natalie B on 07 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought an Audi Q3 from this car dealer and can’t recommend them enough. Firstly thought the car was very reasonably priced and came in great condition. Was a bit worried with living 2 and half hours away and not seeing the car before purchase, however it got delivered and the men were very professional and lovely and made me feel at ease. Had the car a week and the clutch went so I got straight on the phone and they had someone come collect the car within 2 days and took it back to be fixed (which wouldn’t of been cheap). They have only had the car a few days and it’s due to be brought back already. Very happy with the outcome. They are very trusted car dealers with the best customer service! Would definitely recommend to friends and family or anyone looking for a good quality car from people you can trust.


  • 5

    Brilliant Experience

    By Matthew J on 12 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant experience, would reccomend to anyone!!!

    Reply from H M Motors on 12/08/21

    Why has that been suspended, this is genuine review and you are more than welcome to contact customer


  • 5

    Buying a car online made easy

    By Claire L on 16 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I’m about 200 miles away from this dealership and spoke to them mainly by email but within a day we’d agreed a fair price and the company agreed to deliver the car to my door. Can’t ask for better service.


  • 5

    Audi - S1.

    By Rowan G on 15 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My experience was absolutely delightful. I have been after an Audi S1 for quite sometime and i had finally found the right spec at this dealership. I contacted the person at HM who gave me a thorough walk around of the car and showed me all the extras which was nice of him. I had then gone ahead with the purchase and it was delivered the following day for a small fee. Would Highly Recommend!


‹ Prev Next ›