play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07360 717305
Unit 17, Fort Street, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB1 5EL

Customer reviews of H M Motors

At H M Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H M Motors

H M Motors
5
5.0

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience, highly recommended

    By Sammie M on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Vauxhall from this dealer and the car was pretty much brand new inside and out. The condition was pristine and the price was very reasonable. The dealer was even kind enough to give me a genourous amount of fuel to drive away with. Thank you HM motors


  • 5

    !! Amazing experience !!

    By Rizwan L on 18 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my Ford from this dealership and the service from beginning to end was sublime. The car was exactly as described and had it delivered the following day. Cannot fault the service provided by HM Motors!!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Craig P on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top quality experience from H M Motors. They were very helpful and experienced, the delivery guys were great. The car I purchased was spot on & as described. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Brilliant 10/10 service

    By Umar P on 15 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from HM motors brilliant car and very helpful staff! I would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Alysha S on 13 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased an 09 plate Ford Fiesta from HM Motors a couple of months ago. The service from the dealer has been great. As expected, sometimes old cars can have a few minor problems but the dealership has been extremely helpful and responsive in getting those issues sorted. I'd definitely recommend to a friend.


  • 5

    Very polite and honest

    By Saira P on 09 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience at H M motors was very brilliant! The staff was very helpful and trustworthy. Really worth it!


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful dealer

    By joshu D on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of cars, helpful dealer and I left with a good model at a good price. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent and fast delivery service

    By Youssef A on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and fast delivery service. Called them and asked them about a delivery and I've been delivered the same day ! Really professionnal, bought a Volvo V50 : car was really clean, and conform with the description. I really recommend this garage!


  • 5

    Beginning to end great deal

    By Alexander D on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and service if top quality. Very impressed


  • 5

    Love my new car

    By Elaine T on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent at answering queries emails answered straight away., and texts Really friendly . Left a deposit travelled from Doncaster to Blackburn. Easy to find. Really lovely fella cars excellent exactly what he said it would be great price. Really happy would go back in the future excellent service 👏 😀 👍