play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07360 717305
Unit 17, Fort Street, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB1 5EL

Customer reviews of H M Motors

At H M Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H M Motors

H M Motors
5
5.0

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honda Jazz

    By Susan G on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience all round . I will be back again if I ever need another car


  • 5

    Audi S3 bought!

    By Rizwan S on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Audi S3 from this dealership. I was honestly so pleased with the service provided from HM Motors. I was blown away by the lengths this dealership went to accommodate my requests and made no such fuss. I will gladly come back for my future car and suggest this please to all my family and friends. (VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED)


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By Younes S on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The staff are helpful and courteous… tended to all my needs… will recommend this garage


  • 5

    Lovely staff

    By Alarn P on 08 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff that made me feel at ease when buying my first car.


  • 5

    Golf R - 2018

    By David A on 06 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Golf R from here and the car was immaculate - well looked after and as described on the advert. The dealer had a good choice of high end stock and I will be coming back again for my next car


  • 5

    5 Star Experience

    By Mohammad S on 06 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from this garage. Reliable, trustworthy and a pleasure dealing with. Great from viewing to buying. Their service was brilliant all around and I couldn't ask for more. A professional service. I'd definitely recommend to all!


  • 5

    Mazda bought

    By Jannat R on 05 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice easy transaction, friendly staff and good customer care 😃


  • 5

    Audi A3

    By Richard K on 04 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Perfect car as described and well priced. Happy with the service provided by this garage


  • 5

    Happy purchase

    By Rebecca B on 26 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great range of cars, friendly service & after care was brilliant :)


  • 5

    Efficient and Professional

    By Charlie P on 25 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my Audi from here and the process was so streamlined and easy from beginning to end. I bought my car on finance and the dealership had been great throughout the full process and had even delivered the car for a small charge. Overall really impressed and would recommend this place. The member of staff that dealt with me on the day was lovely to deal with and made me feel at ease - making this buying experience a pleasurable one.