play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07360 717305
Unit 17, Fort Street, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB1 5EL

Customer reviews of H M Motors

At H M Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H M Motors

H M Motors
5
5.0

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Toyota Aygo

    By Couchman J on 30 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very honest dealership and very true to their word. Sorted out all my questions and pestering without any hesitation. I couldn’t ask for a better service!!! Thank you


  • 5

    Brilliant experience for a first time buyer

    By Maariya M on 31 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was amazing and took the time to answer all my questions and helped me make an informed choice on what to buy. Really happy with the purchase I made and would recommend anyone to buy a car from this dealership. Bought my first car from here and it was a stress free experience.I will be recommending this place to all my friends and family


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Angelia R on 30 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service I’ve received from HM Motor… nice family run business with decent car and prices xxx


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Nattara A on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have been very happy with the service I received from H M Motors . It was my first time buying the car I purchased and my first time buying a vehicle so far from where I live. I dealt with Mo who was very lovely from the start. Not only did he assist me with my budget, he also helped reassure me along the way. I was unable to collect the car so H M Motors arranged a deliver and before any money was paid, I was able to look over the vehicle and test drive it. One of the delivery men was was very friendly and was very patient with me. I contacted my bank to make payment and he did not mind waiting 20 minutes more , even though he had a long journey home. My experience from start to finish with this dealership was excellent and my only issue was I never got to meet Mo in person. The last time I purchased a vehicle I had a bad experience but this experience has definitely restored my faith. Thank you H M Motors for making this a car purchase to remember. Tara


  • 5

    Audi A3

    By Tricia S on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. Plenty of refreshments offered whilst waiting. Kind enough to sort out my insurance and road tax before I drove home.


  • 5

    Honest and helpful

    By Asif A on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and car was as described - I would recommend this place for being helpful and honest


  • 5

    Honda Jazz

    By Lilly M on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service… very efficient… knowledgeable salesman…


  • 5

    BMW 3 series!

    By Hopley G on 13 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car’s condition was pristine & The service was fantastic. The dealership really are delightful to deal with and the free delivery to my door step was the icing on the cake! Appreciate the good service. Kind regards, Garry


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By Alex W on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant experience. The dealership runs in an efficient manner and had my car ready and delivered the next working day. Thank you and keep up the good work :)


  • 5

    Great buy

    By Hashton T on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Found the right car, colour & spec, dealer was kind enough to throw in a full tank of fuel 👍