play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07360 717305
Unit 17, Fort Street, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB1 5EL

Customer reviews of H M Motors

At H M Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H M Motors

H M Motors
5
5.0

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Yasin Sameja on 30 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Wow these guys are brilliant. Never would I have thought my first car buying experience would go as smooth as it did. Mo was excellent throughout, really helpful and knowledgeable. When I am ready to buy my second car, I think these guys will be my first point of contact!


  • 5

    By Zaheen Mulla on 11 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought my Nissan micra from this dealer very good service had full service history car drives very well . This dealer has very good stock and will be back again very impressed with the customer service I have received 5 stars.


  • 5

    By Faiz Patel on 04 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant costumer service very nice to deal with especially mr anees who went and got me a costa coffee will be back for my wife's car thank you guys!


  • 5

    Helpful and professional

    By Reece M on 05 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very polite and welcoming garage, were also very helpful and professional.


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    By Mark A on 04 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    LOVELY TO DEAL WITH. LOVE THE CAR, THE DEAL AND THE AFTERSALES. WE HAD AN UNEXPECTED ABS FAULT AND THIS WAS RESOVED QUICKLY AND WITHOUT FUSS. WELL WORTH THE TRIP DOWN FROM SCOTLAND . HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.


  • 5

    Amazing service!!

    By Cheryl L on 02 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mo and his team were all amazing, I have never had such a smooth, quick and stress free experience like this before and I can safely say I will be back when I’m ready for a new car but I can’t see that been for a long time as I’m so happy with my new car! Thanks guys


  • 5

    Brought a Honda civic

    By Abuzar G on 14 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would highly recommend them... Very happy with the car that I have brought... would definitely buy another car off them... Very reliable 👏


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Jannat H on 05 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent staff, extremely helpful. Even delivered the car to me. Car was in excellent condition and a very good price to. Service with a smile. Explained everything about the car.


  • 5

    Toyota bought :)

    By Justin E on 03 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Pleased with the serviced I got from this garage..


  • 5

    My first ever car

    By Amica J on 30 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just passed my driving and was looking for my new car, found the right one here! very pleased & hopefully I’ll back in the near future.