play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07360 717305
Unit 17, Fort Street, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB1 5EL

Customer reviews of H M Motors

At H M Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H M Motors

H M Motors
5
5.0

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Mehnaz Ali on 08 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a range rover from H M Motors and I must say it was the most pleasant experience. I've never been happier with the purchase and the staff were extremely helpful not only at the time of purchase, but with any aftercare I needed. Would highly recommend them if you're looking for a reliable car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By David mark Love on 24 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Lovely chap; a pleasure to deal with. Did'nt give any sales pressure, could'nt do enough, and the transaction was simple and pleasant. Thank you


  • 5

    By Sidra Fazal on 19 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, car is great, had all the relevant paperwork and the vehicle was delivered to me within a couple of hours of placing the purchase. Quick, easy and efficient, I would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 16 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service! I had trouble with my car two weeks after having it. They sorted the problem, picked my car up & paid for it straight away! They are very friendly and helpful! I was so impatient to get my car back with me and they kept on track with getting in touch and keeping me up dated! I would highly recommend HM motors completely!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service received. Thank you!


  • 5

    A car dealer you can trust!

    By Stefan Dale on 21 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    A seamless car purchase, communication was fantastic, very friendly service and delivered the car on the same day of my viewing, cannot beat it. Car is fantastic and drives better than you can imagine, if you want a fantastic, trustworthy service buy your next car from here, I know I will


  • 5

    Fantastic and very professional

    By Shirley Morley on 14 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    The 2 young gentleman who delivered the car to Chester for my sons birthday were absolutely fantastic, very polite, professional and generally as excited to see his face as I was. They answered all question I asked and explained everything in a way I understood. They were very patient as my son was not home, they waited around till he got home and explained it all to him again, with a smile on their faces. When leaving they told us if we needed anything else that we could call anytime and they would help. I would recommend HM Motors in Blackburn to everyone and, if I need another car, I would certainly use them again,


  • 5

    By Luke Slattery on 02 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Superb service, very professional. The people are very nice and helpful, highly recommended and the service was very fast also and we are happy with the car thank you


  • 5

    Exceptional Customer Service!!!

    By Bethany April on 01 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was exceptional: The staff all made me feel welcome and at ease and the test drive was non rushed and lasted 45 minutes. No pressure to buy the car and was offered plenty of refreshments. Overall it was a really pleasant buying experience for me and my mum


  • 5

    By Haidar khan on 20 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a Honda Civic from HM Motors, which was given to me with every additional aspect I would think off, The service of this company was excellent, the staff were very friendly and helpful. I will be revisiting HM motors again in the future for sure, I also would advise other people looking to buy a nice car with a good value for money to reach out to this company. As it was a pleasure purchasing a car of these guys.


‹ Prev Next ›